When Will The ‘Russian Doll 2’ Get Released On Netflix? — Netflix Trends

After a long wait of around three years, the best series is finally going to come. The Russian Doll Season 2 is going to land on the streaming platform soon. It is around 38 months since Amy Poehler’s and Natasha Lyonne’s groundhog day comedy got debuted on the streaming platform. Now, less than 24 hours are left for Season 2 to land on the streaming platform. Here are some of the current updates about the Season 2 of the Russian Doll. Check out to know.

What time will the Russian Doll Season 2 get released?

It has been found that the release of Russian Doll is dictated by Pacific Standard Time as the Netflix HQ is there in Los Angeles. This means that for some people the show is not going to be available until morning, middle of the day, or even in the afternoon. Below is the full list of time zones according to which the Russian Doll Netflix Season 2 is going to get released on the streaming platform. Check out and get to know.

Pacific Standard Time- 12:00 AM (GMT-7)

Mountain Standard Time- 01:00 AM (GMT-6)

Central Standard Time- 02:00 AM (GMT-5)

Eastern Daylight Time- 03:00 AM (GMT-4)

Brasilia Standard Time- 04:00 AM (GMT-3)

GMT- 07:00 AM (GMT)

British Summer Time- 08:00 AM (GMT +1)

Central European Summer Time- 09:00 AM (GMT+2)

Eastern European Summer Time- 10:00 AM (GMT+3)

India Standard Time- 13:15 PM (GMT+5:30)

Philippine Time (PHT)- 15:00 (GMT+8:00)

Japan Standard Time- 16:00 PM (GMT+9)

Australian Eastern Time- 18:00 PM (GMT+10)

New Zealand Standard Time- 19:00 PM (GMT+11)

What is the future of the Russian Doll? Will there be another season for Russian Doll?

No-till now there are no updates on whether there will be another season for Russian Dolls Season 2 or not. To know about this you will have to wait for a long time.

Originally published at https://www.netflixtrends.com on April 20, 2022.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Jay Jangid

Jay Jangid has 2 years of experience in the news media industry with journalistic touch and knowledge of how to create and recreate information into news.